Wesley 036 (Change of Head)

After the meeting between Professor Oss and the experts, it is natural to cut off the man's head first. He will be taken out of the room and pushed out on the bed. When he is pushed out, if I pretend to be him, I will have a chance to escape! I thought for about three minutes before I asked, "Your hair and eyebrows are so cleanly shaved that someone comes to shave them for you every day?" "No," the man shook his head. "I've been doing it myself for nearly three months. I have nothing better to do. I shave my head, eyebrows and beard every day. They tell me to do it." As he spoke, he pointed to another door, which was half open. The door was half open, and I had naturally noticed that there was a bathroom inside. I understood what he meant. His shaving kit was in the bathroom. I took a step closer to him. Suddenly, I punched him in the head. He threw himself back. I didn't expect him to be so big, but he was so easy to knock down! When he leaned back, I immediately lifted his body, and he had fainted! I punched him again, and then quickly took off the white clothes on his body, changed them on my own body, and stuffed his body under the single bed. I rushed to the bathroom and in less than ten minutes, I shaved off all my hair and eyebrows, and when I looked in the mirror, I couldn't help laughing! Because I look so much like that guy! I knew that since the meeting presided over by Professor Oss had begun,small geared motors, I would not have to wait too long, and someone would come to me. I guess I was right. After only forty minutes, there was a sound of footsteps. I sat still on the edge of the bed, trying to imitate the man's posture. The door was pushed in without being knocked. I learned from the man's voice: "How long do I have to wait?" Of the four doctors who came in, the second one was actually Oss. At that moment, I was afraid that Oss would recognize me, but he did not recognize me. He came up to me and gave me a brief examina